Contact Us

 
 
 

42*_*Mailing List Sign-Up

Module Placeholder Box

Mailing List Sign-Up

right

When you view the live version of this page, you will see a module in place of this box. Double-click on this box to change which module displays. To remove this module from the page, select this box and hit the delete key.

Lehman Memorial Church – You belong here!  

 

300 S. York Road, Hatboro, PA 19040

PHONE:  215-675-2110

FAX: 215-675-2291  EMAIL: office@lehmanumc.org

www.facebook.com/lehmanumc
 

 


 

Email Lehman Church Staff

Senior Pastor
J. William Lentz, Jr.
blentz@lehmanumc.org


Associate Pastor
Pastor Nancy Ludwig
nludwig@lehmanumc.org


Pastor of Latino Ministries
Pastora Luky Cotto 
lucreciacotto3@gmail.com


Church Secretary
Diane Lendzinski
office@lehmanumc.org


Business Manager
Deborah Gwynn
dgwynn@lehmanumc.org


Parish Nurse
Karen Douglass, RN, BSN
karenfdoug@hotmail.com


Christian Preschool Director
Phyllis Morocco
phoorocco@comcast.net 


Director of Vocal Music
Ruth Kuchinsky-Smith
mupsych@aol.com 


Sexton/Technical Director/Interim Youth Coordinator
Brad Beck
bbeck@lehmanumc.org


Administrative Assistant
Lisa Lang
llang@lehmanumc.org


Cross Connection Music Coordinator
Ethan Fisher
ethanfishermusic@gmail.com 


Nursery Coordinator
Danielle Cole
hattergirl24@verizon.net


Nursery Assistant
Samantha Ford
SLF9427@gmail.com


Communications Manager
Nancy Collier
communications@lehmanumc.org 

______________


SUNDAY SERVICES
Classic Worship – 8:15 AM and 11 AM
Modern Worship – 9:30 AM
Latino Ministry – 10:30 AM
Sunday School for All Ages – 9:30 AM

______________

 

 New to Lehman Memorial Church?
Find out more about us here.
If you have questions, please let us know how
we can help you get connected here.